Ally

If I were on a dating site: Ally

What is your relationship status? Married, 2 years. Not the first sister confused by this question.

Who are you looking for? My husband Matt, why am I here again?

Where should we look? I guess a marching band, it worked out well the first time

How tall are you? 5 feet 3 inches

What best describes your body type? (Formerly) Athletic

What is the most important quality you are looking for in a partner? Someone that gets me out of my comfort zone, but still keeps me feeling comfortable.

Other than your appearance, what is the first thing people notice about you? Hopefully that I’m easy going.

Smokes : Never have, never will

Drinks: Diagnosed beer snob. If I’m out and don’t want beer, it’s usually a whiskey sour.

Drugs: Never have, never will.

Religion: Recovering Catholic, sorry mom and dad.

Sign: Scorpio, I like to know what’s going on, but I’m no social butterfly

Education: B.S. in Kinesiology from Penn State

Job: Income Maintenance Caseworker at a county assistance office

Offspring: Isn’t that a band?

Pets: A rescued 1.5 year old German Shepard/Lab/whippet mix named Luna, a.k.a Loony Luna, Lumina, Loony Toons.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s